Economics and communication for management and innovation
Sapienza University of Rome, Rome
Tuition, per year
€300
Unverified. Not yet verified. A person has not opened the source for this cycle. Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) Sapienza has not published the 2027-2028 MoveIN pre-selection dates. The 2026-2027 cycle opened on 22 December 2025 and closed for visa applicants on 15 May 2026, but next year's dates are not on the site yet. 2) The two deadlines contradict each other. This programme's call names 15 September 2026 as the only applicable eligibility check date for non-EU applicants needing a student visa, while the admissions page says MoveIN pre-selection for visa applicants expired on 15 May 2026. Sapienza does not explain how a visa applicant could still use the September date. 3) The accepted test lists do not match. The university wide language requirements sheet lists FCE, IELTS Academic, TOEFL iBT, CAE, CPE, PTE General Level 3 and PTE Academic. This degree's own entry lists IELTS, TOEFL iBT, Cambridge English B2 First, TOEIC and Trinity ISE II. PTE, CAE and CPE are absent from the programme entry and TOEIC and Trinity are absent from the university sheet. Whether PTE is accepted for this degree is unresolved, so it was left out of englishProofs. 4) The 2026-2027 admission requirements document sends readers to course page 31296 for the 2024 year for this degree. That URL returns 404. The live code is 33444. 5) The tuition amounts page is Article 38 of the student regulations and its payment deadlines still carry 2025/2026 dates. The tuition page says maximum fees are unchanged from previous years, but no separate 2026/2027 amount is published. 6) The catalogue carries an Italian notice that the 2026-2027 catalogue contents are still being updated, so the study plan could change before teaching starts. 7) Whether a scholarship or any other route could reduce the 300 euro Band A contribution further for a Pakistani student is not stated on the fee page. 8) The call does not name a minimum degree mark for admission. The 90/100 figure comes from the international requirements document and the 90/110 figure in the call is only an exemption from the personal knowledge test. These are two different thresholds and Sapienza does not reconcile them. Sapienza University of Rome course catalogue, course 33444
Application deadline
closed on 15 September 2026
English requirement
IELTS required
The university’s exact wording
“MINIMUM ENGLISH LANGUAGE REQUIREMENTS: "Upper Intermediate - Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) Level B2. The following test scores are accepted: IELTS 5.5 or higher; TOEFL iBT 80 or higher; Cambridge English B2 First or higher; TOEIC (Listening/Reading 785; Speaking 160, Writing 150 - all 4 skills required); Trinity College London Integrated Skills in English - ISE II or higher." Waived for: "Native speakers of English; Students holding an English-taught diploma/degree from an accredited institution in the EU/EEA/Schengen or Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, and the United States; Students holding an International Baccalaureate, GCSE or comparable diplomas/certificates." Followed by: "Please note that an interview may also be required." The programme's own call for applications adds, in section 4, that personal knowledge is checked by "an individual interview or an assessment of your academic record, with particular regard to examinations in the core subject areas and a command of English at least at B2 level", met by an official CEF certificate or at least 3 CFU of English Language Proficiency.”
Unverified. Not yet verified. A person has not opened the source for this cycle. Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) Sapienza has not published the 2027-2028 MoveIN pre-selection dates. The 2026-2027 cycle opened on 22 December 2025 and closed for visa applicants on 15 May 2026, but next year's dates are not on the site yet. 2) The two deadlines contradict each other. This programme's call names 15 September 2026 as the only applicable eligibility check date for non-EU applicants needing a student visa, while the admissions page says MoveIN pre-selection for visa applicants expired on 15 May 2026. Sapienza does not explain how a visa applicant could still use the September date. 3) The accepted test lists do not match. The university wide language requirements sheet lists FCE, IELTS Academic, TOEFL iBT, CAE, CPE, PTE General Level 3 and PTE Academic. This degree's own entry lists IELTS, TOEFL iBT, Cambridge English B2 First, TOEIC and Trinity ISE II. PTE, CAE and CPE are absent from the programme entry and TOEIC and Trinity are absent from the university sheet. Whether PTE is accepted for this degree is unresolved, so it was left out of englishProofs. 4) The 2026-2027 admission requirements document sends readers to course page 31296 for the 2024 year for this degree. That URL returns 404. The live code is 33444. 5) The tuition amounts page is Article 38 of the student regulations and its payment deadlines still carry 2025/2026 dates. The tuition page says maximum fees are unchanged from previous years, but no separate 2026/2027 amount is published. 6) The catalogue carries an Italian notice that the 2026-2027 catalogue contents are still being updated, so the study plan could change before teaching starts. 7) Whether a scholarship or any other route could reduce the 300 euro Band A contribution further for a Pakistani student is not stated on the fee page. 8) The call does not name a minimum degree mark for admission. The 90/100 figure comes from the international requirements document and the 90/110 figure in the call is only an exemption from the personal knowledge test. These are two different thresholds and Sapienza does not reconcile them. Sapienza University of Rome course catalogue, course 33444
- LevelMaster's degreeLaurea Magistrale
- SubjectBusiness and economics
- Taught inTaught in English
- Length2 years
- DeliveryOn campus
- StartsSeptember
- AdmissionOpen access
- Minimum mark90%
The money
What you pay, and what you must prove you have.
Two different things, kept apart on purpose: a bill you pay, and a balance a visa officer needs to see that never gets spent.
What you pay
Tuition, per year
€300
about PKR 96,000
Why this figure, and not a lower one
Italian state fees usually scale with an assessed household indicator. Where the call states one figure it appears above; where it states a scale, this page says so rather than averaging it.
Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) Sapienza has not published the 2027-2028 MoveIN pre-selection dates. The 2026-2027 cycle opened on 22 December 2025 and closed for visa applicants on 15 May 2026, but next year's dates are not on the site yet. 2) The two deadlines contradict each other. This programme's call names 15 September 2026 as the only applicable eligibility check date for non-EU applicants needing a student visa, while the admissions page says MoveIN pre-selection for visa applicants expired on 15 May 2026. Sapienza does not explain how a visa applicant could still use the September date. 3) The accepted test lists do not match. The university wide language requirements sheet lists FCE, IELTS Academic, TOEFL iBT, CAE, CPE, PTE General Level 3 and PTE Academic. This degree's own entry lists IELTS, TOEFL iBT, Cambridge English B2 First, TOEIC and Trinity ISE II. PTE, CAE and CPE are absent from the programme entry and TOEIC and Trinity are absent from the university sheet. Whether PTE is accepted for this degree is unresolved, so it was left out of englishProofs. 4) The 2026-2027 admission requirements document sends readers to course page 31296 for the 2024 year for this degree. That URL returns 404. The live code is 33444. 5) The tuition amounts page is Article 38 of the student regulations and its payment deadlines still carry 2025/2026 dates. The tuition page says maximum fees are unchanged from previous years, but no separate 2026/2027 amount is published. 6) The catalogue carries an Italian notice that the 2026-2027 catalogue contents are still being updated, so the study plan could change before teaching starts. 7) Whether a scholarship or any other route could reduce the 300 euro Band A contribution further for a Pakistani student is not stated on the fee page. 8) The call does not name a minimum degree mark for admission. The 90/100 figure comes from the international requirements document and the 90/110 figure in the call is only an exemption from the personal knowledge test. These are two different thresholds and Sapienza does not reconcile them.
Unverified. Not yet verified. A person has not opened the source for this cycle. Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) Sapienza has not published the 2027-2028 MoveIN pre-selection dates. The 2026-2027 cycle opened on 22 December 2025 and closed for visa applicants on 15 May 2026, but next year's dates are not on the site yet. 2) The two deadlines contradict each other. This programme's call names 15 September 2026 as the only applicable eligibility check date for non-EU applicants needing a student visa, while the admissions page says MoveIN pre-selection for visa applicants expired on 15 May 2026. Sapienza does not explain how a visa applicant could still use the September date. 3) The accepted test lists do not match. The university wide language requirements sheet lists FCE, IELTS Academic, TOEFL iBT, CAE, CPE, PTE General Level 3 and PTE Academic. This degree's own entry lists IELTS, TOEFL iBT, Cambridge English B2 First, TOEIC and Trinity ISE II. PTE, CAE and CPE are absent from the programme entry and TOEIC and Trinity are absent from the university sheet. Whether PTE is accepted for this degree is unresolved, so it was left out of englishProofs. 4) The 2026-2027 admission requirements document sends readers to course page 31296 for the 2024 year for this degree. That URL returns 404. The live code is 33444. 5) The tuition amounts page is Article 38 of the student regulations and its payment deadlines still carry 2025/2026 dates. The tuition page says maximum fees are unchanged from previous years, but no separate 2026/2027 amount is published. 6) The catalogue carries an Italian notice that the 2026-2027 catalogue contents are still being updated, so the study plan could change before teaching starts. 7) Whether a scholarship or any other route could reduce the 300 euro Band A contribution further for a Pakistani student is not stated on the fee page. 8) The call does not name a minimum degree mark for admission. The 90/100 figure comes from the international requirements document and the 90/110 figure in the call is only an exemption from the personal knowledge test. These are two different thresholds and Sapienza does not reconcile them. Sapienza University of Rome course catalogue, course 33444
To be considered, once
€30
about PKR 10,000
Paid to the university when you submit. Non-refundable, and separate from anything the visa itself costs.
Unverified. Not yet verified. A person has not opened the source for this cycle. Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) Sapienza has not published the 2027-2028 MoveIN pre-selection dates. The 2026-2027 cycle opened on 22 December 2025 and closed for visa applicants on 15 May 2026, but next year's dates are not on the site yet. 2) The two deadlines contradict each other. This programme's call names 15 September 2026 as the only applicable eligibility check date for non-EU applicants needing a student visa, while the admissions page says MoveIN pre-selection for visa applicants expired on 15 May 2026. Sapienza does not explain how a visa applicant could still use the September date. 3) The accepted test lists do not match. The university wide language requirements sheet lists FCE, IELTS Academic, TOEFL iBT, CAE, CPE, PTE General Level 3 and PTE Academic. This degree's own entry lists IELTS, TOEFL iBT, Cambridge English B2 First, TOEIC and Trinity ISE II. PTE, CAE and CPE are absent from the programme entry and TOEIC and Trinity are absent from the university sheet. Whether PTE is accepted for this degree is unresolved, so it was left out of englishProofs. 4) The 2026-2027 admission requirements document sends readers to course page 31296 for the 2024 year for this degree. That URL returns 404. The live code is 33444. 5) The tuition amounts page is Article 38 of the student regulations and its payment deadlines still carry 2025/2026 dates. The tuition page says maximum fees are unchanged from previous years, but no separate 2026/2027 amount is published. 6) The catalogue carries an Italian notice that the 2026-2027 catalogue contents are still being updated, so the study plan could change before teaching starts. 7) Whether a scholarship or any other route could reduce the 300 euro Band A contribution further for a Pakistani student is not stated on the fee page. 8) The call does not name a minimum degree mark for admission. The 90/100 figure comes from the international requirements document and the 90/110 figure in the call is only an exemption from the personal knowledge test. These are two different thresholds and Sapienza does not reconcile them. Sapienza University of Rome course catalogue, course 33444
What you must prove you have
Funds you must show, per year
€10,179.85
Health cover, minimum
€30,000
How these two are decided
Funds you must show: in your own account, or evidenced by a sponsor or an award. Cash is refused.
Health cover: emergency treatment and repatriation, across the Schengen area, for as long as the visa lasts.
Universitaly (MUR)checked
Who may hold the money, and the refusal of cash, are the embassy’s own rules for a study visa rather than the university’s.
Embassy of Italy, Islamabadchecked
Rent, food and travel are in none of the figures above. What a month actually costs in Italy.
Amounts are in euro, as published. €1 = PKR 321.43, 30 August 2026.
Entry requirements
What this call asks of you.
The admission model first, because it is the one that closes a degree for a year. Everything below it is quoted from the university's call for applications for this cycle, in its order.
How it admits
Open access
accesso libero
The university's own wording
“The call for applications is headed "Admission procedure for the Master's degree programme with assessment of entry requirements and personal knowledge". It names no number of places, no ranking and no selective entrance exam. Section 4 states: "If the academic requirements are met, in order to enrol on the degree programme, candidates must also take a non-selective assessment designed to assess their individual knowledge." The Italian text of the same call reads "e necessario, altresi, sostenere una prova, non selettiva, tesa a verificare la preparazione personale." Two exemptions are published: graduates of classes 17 and 28 or L-18 and L-33 are exempt from the personal knowledge test, and graduates of other classes with a final degree mark of at least 90/110 are also exempt. One caveat sits outside the call: the MoveIN pre-selection that international applicants must pass first is judged case by case, and the requirements document states that holding the academic and language requirements "is NOT a guarantee of admission".”
Entrance tests
Interview
What the call asks for
First Cycle Degree at least a three-year Bachelor degree (EQF Level 6) in Economics, Business Administration or equivalent
Adequate academic background of overall 72 ECTS in: Business, Economics, Mathematics/Statistics, Quantitative Analysis (e.g. Informatics), Law
Business: minimum 18 ECTS or equivalent credit hours
MINIMUM GPA: 90/100
English at CEFR Level B2
A non-selective assessment of personal knowledge, taken as an individual interview or an assessment of your academic record
Italian qualification route: a Bachelor's degree in class L-18 or L-33, or in class L-20 with at least 60 CFU in the scientific disciplinary sectors listed in the call, covering at least three of the four subject areas and at least 18 CFU in the business subject area
Italian qualification route for graduates of other classes: at least 72 CFU in the scientific disciplinary sectors listed in the call, covering at least three of the four subject areas and at least 18 CFU in the business subject area
The English rule
IELTS required
“MINIMUM ENGLISH LANGUAGE REQUIREMENTS: "Upper Intermediate - Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) Level B2. The following test scores are accepted: IELTS 5.5 or higher; TOEFL iBT 80 or higher; Cambridge English B2 First or higher; TOEIC (Listening/Reading 785; Speaking 160, Writing 150 - all 4 skills required); Trinity College London Integrated Skills in English - ISE II or higher." Waived for: "Native speakers of English; Students holding an English-taught diploma/degree from an accredited institution in the EU/EEA/Schengen or Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, and the United States; Students holding an International Baccalaureate, GCSE or comparable diplomas/certificates." Followed by: "Please note that an interview may also be required." The programme's own call for applications adds, in section 4, that personal knowledge is checked by "an individual interview or an assessment of your academic record, with particular regard to examinations in the core subject areas and a command of English at least at B2 level", met by an official CEF certificate or at least 3 CFU of English Language Proficiency.”
The application file
- Passport
- High School and University Diploma
- Transcript of Records
- Language Certificate
- Reference Letter (optional)
- Additional supporting documents
English, accepted proofs
- IELTS
- TOEFL
- An interview
Only what this call names. A proof another degree at the same university accepts is not on this list unless this call says so too.
Before any of it counts
Start the legalisation chain first
A degree awarded outside Europe has to be attested and legalised before an Italian university reads it. That chain is decided by the country you apply from, and no office on it publishes a turnaround.
The study plan
What you would actually study.
An excerpt of the university's published study plan, not the whole of it. Degrees with large elective baskets list more than is useful to reproduce here, so the link below is the complete version.
1st7 modules
- Management of innovation and artificial intelligence9 CFU
- European Union law6 CFU
- STATISTICS FOR BUSINESS AND DECISION MAKING9 CFU
- DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION AND DATA MANAGEMENT9 CFU
- Development economics9 CFU
- Financial economics and innovation9 CFU
- MACHINE LEARNING FOR ECONOMIC ANALYSIS6 CFU
2nd17 modules
- MACHINE LEARNING AND APPLICATIONS IN FINANCE6 CFU
- BUSINESS INFORMATION SYSTEMS9 CFU
- Data Science9 CFU
- Elective courseChoose from a list9 CFU
- DISSERTATIONThesis18 CFU
- Enterprise communication managementChoose from a list9 CFU
- Customer satisfaction and customer behaviorChoose from a list9 CFU
- EUROPEAN DATA LAW IN A GLOBAL DIGITAL ECONOMYChoose from a list9 CFU
- International LawChoose from a list9 CFU
- History of technological innovationChoose from a list9 CFU
- QUALITY AND SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENTChoose from a list9 CFU
- ENTREPRENEURSHIP TECHNOLOGIES AND SUSTAINABILITYChoose from a list9 CFU
- FURTHER KNOWLEDGE FOR PLACEMENT ON THE JOB MARKETChoose from a list3 CFU
- Minor: Training Activities 1Choose from a list3 CFU
- Minor: AI and DataChoose from a list3 CFU
- Minor: Soft and Hard SkillsChoose from a list3 CFU
- Minor: Training Activities 2Choose from a list3 CFU
0 CFU for the whole degree, as the plan states it. 24 modules are listed here.
CFU is the Italian name for an ECTS credit. One is the same as the other, so 120 CFU is 120 ECTS.
The degree
About this degree.
A two year LM-77 master's degree taught entirely in English, run jointly by Sapienza and the University of Tuscia, mixing business management, economics, law and statistics with corporate communication, digital transformation, artificial intelligence and data science. It suits an economics or business graduate who wants a management degree with a communication and technology side rather than a pure finance or accounting one.
Economics and communication for management and innovation is a two year master's degree at Sapienza University of Rome. It sits in Italian degree class LM-77. All teaching is in English. Classes are held in person in Rome. The code used on Sapienza's Infostud system is 33444. The course is inter-university and inter-faculty. Sapienza runs it with the University of Tuscia. Inside Sapienza it belongs to the Faculty of Economics and the Faculty of Political Science, Sociology and Communication.
The university's full description
The first year is fixed. It covers Management of innovation and artificial intelligence, European Union law, STATISTICS FOR BUSINESS AND DECISION MAKING, DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION AND DATA MANAGEMENT, Development economics, Financial economics and innovation and MACHINE LEARNING FOR ECONOMIC ANALYSIS. The second year covers MACHINE LEARNING AND APPLICATIONS IN FINANCE, BUSINESS INFORMATION SYSTEMS and Data Science. You then take 9 CFU from an optional group called ECONOMICS AND COMMUNICATION. That group includes Enterprise communication management, Customer satisfaction and customer behavior, EUROPEAN DATA LAW IN A GLOBAL DIGITAL ECONOMY, International Law, History of technological innovation, QUALITY AND SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT and ENTREPRENEURSHIP TECHNOLOGIES AND SUSTAINABILITY. A further 3 CFU comes from a group called FURTHER KNOWLEDGE, which holds four Minor options. The dissertation is worth 18 CFU. There is also an optional Minor in Entrepreneurship, Technologies and Sustainability.
Entry is open. There is no fixed number of places and no ranked entrance exam. Sapienza checks your degree first. It then runs a non-selective check of your personal knowledge, done as an interview or a review of your academic record. You need a first cycle degree of at least three years in economics, business administration or an equivalent subject. Sapienza asks for 72 ECTS spread across business, economics, mathematics or statistics, quantitative analysis and law. At least 18 ECTS of that must be in business. The minimum mark published for this degree is 90 out of 100.
English is set at CEFR level B2. For this degree Sapienza prints IELTS 5.5 or higher and TOEFL iBT 80 or higher. Cambridge English B2 First or higher is accepted. TOEIC is accepted at Listening and Reading 785, Speaking 160 and Writing 150, with all four skills required. Trinity College London Integrated Skills in English at ISE II or higher is accepted. Duolingo is not on the list. The rule that lets an English taught degree stand in for a test is limited by country. It covers the EU, the EEA, Schengen, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and the United States. Pakistan is not on that list. A Pakistani applicant needs a test score or one of the named certificates.
Tuition depends on where you declare your income. Sapienza places Pakistan in Band A. A Band A student pays a fixed 300 euro a year, in instalments of 90, 105 and 105 euro. Every student also pays a regional tax of 140 euro and stamp duty of 16 euro. A student who declares income in Italy pays up to 2,821 euro a year for this group of faculties instead. The pre-selection application costs 30 euro each time you submit one.
Timing matters more than anything else here. A non-EU applicant who needs a student visa must hold a pre-acceptance letter. That letter comes only from Sapienza's MoveIN pre-selection portal. For the 2026-2027 year MoveIN opened on 22 December 2025 and closed for visa applicants on 15 May 2026. Registration on Universitaly closed on 30 June 2026. Both dates have passed. Sapienza has not yet published the dates for 2027-2028.
Where it leads
As the university states it on its own page. Not a placement rate and not a promise.
- Specialisti nel campo del management e della comunicazione d'impresa: Communication Manager
- Manager dell'innovazione
- Business Developer
- Brand Manager, Communication Manager, Digital Media Planner e Responsabile CRM
- Responsabili in uffici e istituzioni pubbliche e private
- Manager e professionisti in aziende e istituzioni nei settori industriali e dei servizi, sia pubblici che privati, con competenze specifiche nella gestione dell'innovazione e nella comunicazione d'impresa
- Consulenti e figure di elevata responsabilità nelle funzioni di amministrazione, gestione e pianificazione in imprese industriali, commerciali, di servizi e del settore finanziario
- Liberi professionisti con specializzazioni legate al management, alla comunicazione aziendale e allo sviluppo strategico delle imprese
- Communication Manager, Innovation Manager, Business Developer, Digital Transformation Specialist, Data Analyst/Data-driven Decision Maker, Quality and Sustainability Manager
- Consulenti in business strategy e digital marketing, project manager per l'innovazione sociale e tecnologica
- Dottorati di ricerca o scuole di specializzazione coerenti con le discipline del corso
Asked about this programme
The questions this one gets.
Can a Pakistani student still start this degree in 2026-2027?
In practice, no. A non-EU applicant who needs a student visa must hold a pre-acceptance letter, and that letter comes only from Sapienza's MoveIN portal. MoveIN closed for visa applicants on 15 May 2026 and Universitaly registration closed on 30 June 2026. The programme's own call still lists 15 September 2026 as its eligibility check deadline for non-EU visa applicants, but the earlier steps have already closed.
Does an English medium degree from Pakistan replace IELTS here?
No. Sapienza limits that waiver to a diploma or degree taught in English from an accredited institution in the EU, the EEA, Schengen, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom or the United States. Pakistan is not on the list. You need a test score or one of the named certificates.
What IELTS score does this degree ask for?
IELTS 5.5 or higher. TOEFL iBT 80 or higher is the alternative. Both are printed against this degree in Sapienza's 2026-2027 admission requirements document.
Is Duolingo accepted?
No. Duolingo does not appear on Sapienza's accepted test list for this degree, nor on the university wide language requirements sheet.
What mark do I need in my bachelor's degree?
Sapienza publishes a minimum GPA of 90 out of 100 for this degree. Separately, the call says a graduate of another degree class with a final mark of at least 90/110 is exempt from the personal knowledge test.
How much is tuition for a Pakistani student?
Sapienza places Pakistan in Band A for students who declare income abroad, which is a fixed 300 euro a year paid in instalments of 90, 105 and 105 euro. Add a regional tax of 140 euro and stamp duty of 16 euro.
Is there an entrance exam?
There is no ranked entrance exam and no fixed number of places. Sapienza runs a non-selective check of your personal knowledge, taken as an interview or a review of your academic record.
What does the application cost?
The MoveIN pre-selection application costs 30 euro each time you submit one, with a maximum of two applications per student per academic year and no waiver. The programme's own call charges a separate 10 euro for the eligibility check on Infostud under code 33444.
Where is the module list?
On the study plan page of the course catalogue for course 33444. It lists every taught module with its CFU, year and semester.
One programme, one university, once a year.
That is what Universitaly allows. Three questions tell you where you stand before you spend that choice: the degree level, what the visa wants in the bank, and how much calendar is left.
Universitaly (MUR)checked
The shortlist is a conversation
An advisor reads your documents against what this call asks for and tells you whether the file will clear, and if it will not, what to fix.
Tuition a year€300
Check Pakistan eligibility