Skip to content
UniConnect360

International Studies

Roma Tre University, Rome

Tuition, per year

€2,246

Unverified. Not yet verified. A person has not opened the source for this cycle. Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) The department Requirements and Admission page says the English certificate must have been acquired over the last three years. The 2026/2027 regulation and the 2026/2027 course catalogue both say four years. The four year rule is in the binding document, but the two published pages disagree. 2) No minimum IELTS or TOEFL score is published for this programme anywhere on uniroma3.it. Only CEFR B2 is named. Any band number attached to this degree would be invented. 3) The How to Apply guide for MAIS still linked from the department programme page is for A.Y. 2024-2025 and its deadlines are out of date. The 2026-2027 dates in this record come from the rectoral call D.R. 572/2026 and the official course page. 4) No application fee is published. The rectoral call states only a 60 euro charge for a late application and a 70 euro fee for the university's own Italian language test. Whether an on time application is free is not stated in words. 5) The 2026-2027 rectoral call extract for this department, Art. 2, states that a candidate with a foreign qualification must hold an Italian language certificate at B2 or pass the university's Italian test. The extract does not repeat the alternative of B2 in the language the course is taught in. For an English taught degree this needs confirmation in writing from the Ufficio Studenti con Titolo Estero before any student is told the Italian test does not apply. 6) The annual contribution for the lower ISEE bands could not be read with confidence. The fee table carries three column groups and two of them apply only under Article 22 of the fee regulation. Only the highest band figure of 2,246 euro was read cleanly. 7) Whether a Pakistani bachelor's degree satisfies the 10 CFU language requirement across two foreign languages is decided case by case by the Collegio Unico delle Lauree Magistrali. 8) The regional tax of 140 euro is stated on the fees page for a.a. 2025-2026. The same figure appears in the 2026 fee regulation tables, but the page itself has not been relabelled for 2026-2027. Roma Tre University, Dipartimento di Scienze Politiche: Master of Arts in International Studies

Application deadline

closed on 15 September 2026

English requirement

Medium of Instruction letter accepted

The university’s exact wording
“Regolamento Didattico del Corso di Laurea Magistrale in International Studies, classe LM-52, a.a. 2026-2027, approved 16 April 2026, Art. 3, verbatim: "conoscenza certificata della lingua inglese di livello B2, secondo il Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) o altro sistema di valutazione equivalente. La certificazione di lingua deve essere stata conseguita nel quadriennio precedente alla richiesta di valutazione della carriera pregressa. Nel caso in cui si possegga un MOI (Medium of Instruction) certificate per l'inglese si e' esonerati/e dal presentare uno specifico certificato di lingua. Sono altresi' esonerati/e studenti/esse in possesso di una laurea magistrale o specialistica conseguita in Italia con almeno trentasei crediti formativi universitari (CFU) nei SSD ANGL-01/B e ANGL-01/C (ex L-LIN/11 e L-LIN/12)". The same clause appears in English in the 2026/2027 Course Catalogue for this degree: "Certified English language proficiency at B2 level according to the CEFR (Common European Framework of Reference for Languages) or an equivalent certification. The certificate must have been obtained within the four years preceding the application for the evaluation of prior academic qualifications." No minimum IELTS band, TOEFL score or any other numeric score is published for this programme. The only level named is CEFR B2. The department Requirements and Admission page lists the accepted tests as: "International English Language Testing System (IELTS); Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL); Cambridge English Exam - Proficiency level (CPE), or Advanced level (CAE); English Language Test at the Centro Linguistico di Ateneo (CLA - Roma Tre University); Linguaskill Business." Art. 4 of the regulation adds that the committee gives an English interview or test to any candidate who has no certificate at the level set in Art. 3.”

Unverified. Not yet verified. A person has not opened the source for this cycle. Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) The department Requirements and Admission page says the English certificate must have been acquired over the last three years. The 2026/2027 regulation and the 2026/2027 course catalogue both say four years. The four year rule is in the binding document, but the two published pages disagree. 2) No minimum IELTS or TOEFL score is published for this programme anywhere on uniroma3.it. Only CEFR B2 is named. Any band number attached to this degree would be invented. 3) The How to Apply guide for MAIS still linked from the department programme page is for A.Y. 2024-2025 and its deadlines are out of date. The 2026-2027 dates in this record come from the rectoral call D.R. 572/2026 and the official course page. 4) No application fee is published. The rectoral call states only a 60 euro charge for a late application and a 70 euro fee for the university's own Italian language test. Whether an on time application is free is not stated in words. 5) The 2026-2027 rectoral call extract for this department, Art. 2, states that a candidate with a foreign qualification must hold an Italian language certificate at B2 or pass the university's Italian test. The extract does not repeat the alternative of B2 in the language the course is taught in. For an English taught degree this needs confirmation in writing from the Ufficio Studenti con Titolo Estero before any student is told the Italian test does not apply. 6) The annual contribution for the lower ISEE bands could not be read with confidence. The fee table carries three column groups and two of them apply only under Article 22 of the fee regulation. Only the highest band figure of 2,246 euro was read cleanly. 7) Whether a Pakistani bachelor's degree satisfies the 10 CFU language requirement across two foreign languages is decided case by case by the Collegio Unico delle Lauree Magistrali. 8) The regional tax of 140 euro is stated on the fees page for a.a. 2025-2026. The same figure appears in the 2026 fee regulation tables, but the page itself has not been relabelled for 2026-2027. Roma Tre University, Dipartimento di Scienze Politiche: Master of Arts in International Studies

  • LevelMaster's degreeLaurea Magistrale
  • SubjectSocial sciences
  • Taught inTaught in English
  • Length2 years
  • DeliveryOn campus
  • StartsOctober
  • AdmissionOpen access
  • Minimum markNot yet read

The money

What you pay, and what you must prove you have.

Two different things, kept apart on purpose: a bill you pay, and a balance a visa officer needs to see that never gets spent.

What you pay

Tuition, per year

€2,246

about PKR 722,000

Why this figure, and not a lower one

Italian state fees usually scale with an assessed household indicator. Where the call states one figure it appears above; where it states a scale, this page says so rather than averaging it.

Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) The department Requirements and Admission page says the English certificate must have been acquired over the last three years. The 2026/2027 regulation and the 2026/2027 course catalogue both say four years. The four year rule is in the binding document, but the two published pages disagree. 2) No minimum IELTS or TOEFL score is published for this programme anywhere on uniroma3.it. Only CEFR B2 is named. Any band number attached to this degree would be invented. 3) The How to Apply guide for MAIS still linked from the department programme page is for A.Y. 2024-2025 and its deadlines are out of date. The 2026-2027 dates in this record come from the rectoral call D.R. 572/2026 and the official course page. 4) No application fee is published. The rectoral call states only a 60 euro charge for a late application and a 70 euro fee for the university's own Italian language test. Whether an on time application is free is not stated in words. 5) The 2026-2027 rectoral call extract for this department, Art. 2, states that a candidate with a foreign qualification must hold an Italian language certificate at B2 or pass the university's Italian test. The extract does not repeat the alternative of B2 in the language the course is taught in. For an English taught degree this needs confirmation in writing from the Ufficio Studenti con Titolo Estero before any student is told the Italian test does not apply. 6) The annual contribution for the lower ISEE bands could not be read with confidence. The fee table carries three column groups and two of them apply only under Article 22 of the fee regulation. Only the highest band figure of 2,246 euro was read cleanly. 7) Whether a Pakistani bachelor's degree satisfies the 10 CFU language requirement across two foreign languages is decided case by case by the Collegio Unico delle Lauree Magistrali. 8) The regional tax of 140 euro is stated on the fees page for a.a. 2025-2026. The same figure appears in the 2026 fee regulation tables, but the page itself has not been relabelled for 2026-2027.

Unverified. Not yet verified. A person has not opened the source for this cycle. Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) The department Requirements and Admission page says the English certificate must have been acquired over the last three years. The 2026/2027 regulation and the 2026/2027 course catalogue both say four years. The four year rule is in the binding document, but the two published pages disagree. 2) No minimum IELTS or TOEFL score is published for this programme anywhere on uniroma3.it. Only CEFR B2 is named. Any band number attached to this degree would be invented. 3) The How to Apply guide for MAIS still linked from the department programme page is for A.Y. 2024-2025 and its deadlines are out of date. The 2026-2027 dates in this record come from the rectoral call D.R. 572/2026 and the official course page. 4) No application fee is published. The rectoral call states only a 60 euro charge for a late application and a 70 euro fee for the university's own Italian language test. Whether an on time application is free is not stated in words. 5) The 2026-2027 rectoral call extract for this department, Art. 2, states that a candidate with a foreign qualification must hold an Italian language certificate at B2 or pass the university's Italian test. The extract does not repeat the alternative of B2 in the language the course is taught in. For an English taught degree this needs confirmation in writing from the Ufficio Studenti con Titolo Estero before any student is told the Italian test does not apply. 6) The annual contribution for the lower ISEE bands could not be read with confidence. The fee table carries three column groups and two of them apply only under Article 22 of the fee regulation. Only the highest band figure of 2,246 euro was read cleanly. 7) Whether a Pakistani bachelor's degree satisfies the 10 CFU language requirement across two foreign languages is decided case by case by the Collegio Unico delle Lauree Magistrali. 8) The regional tax of 140 euro is stated on the fees page for a.a. 2025-2026. The same figure appears in the 2026 fee regulation tables, but the page itself has not been relabelled for 2026-2027. Roma Tre University, Dipartimento di Scienze Politiche: Master of Arts in International Studies

To be considered, once

Not yet read from the call

Paid to the university when you submit. Non-refundable, and separate from anything the visa itself costs.

Unverified. Not yet verified. A person has not opened the source for this cycle. Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) The department Requirements and Admission page says the English certificate must have been acquired over the last three years. The 2026/2027 regulation and the 2026/2027 course catalogue both say four years. The four year rule is in the binding document, but the two published pages disagree. 2) No minimum IELTS or TOEFL score is published for this programme anywhere on uniroma3.it. Only CEFR B2 is named. Any band number attached to this degree would be invented. 3) The How to Apply guide for MAIS still linked from the department programme page is for A.Y. 2024-2025 and its deadlines are out of date. The 2026-2027 dates in this record come from the rectoral call D.R. 572/2026 and the official course page. 4) No application fee is published. The rectoral call states only a 60 euro charge for a late application and a 70 euro fee for the university's own Italian language test. Whether an on time application is free is not stated in words. 5) The 2026-2027 rectoral call extract for this department, Art. 2, states that a candidate with a foreign qualification must hold an Italian language certificate at B2 or pass the university's Italian test. The extract does not repeat the alternative of B2 in the language the course is taught in. For an English taught degree this needs confirmation in writing from the Ufficio Studenti con Titolo Estero before any student is told the Italian test does not apply. 6) The annual contribution for the lower ISEE bands could not be read with confidence. The fee table carries three column groups and two of them apply only under Article 22 of the fee regulation. Only the highest band figure of 2,246 euro was read cleanly. 7) Whether a Pakistani bachelor's degree satisfies the 10 CFU language requirement across two foreign languages is decided case by case by the Collegio Unico delle Lauree Magistrali. 8) The regional tax of 140 euro is stated on the fees page for a.a. 2025-2026. The same figure appears in the 2026 fee regulation tables, but the page itself has not been relabelled for 2026-2027. Roma Tre University, Dipartimento di Scienze Politiche: Master of Arts in International Studies

What you must prove you have

  • Funds you must show, per year

    €10,179.85

  • Health cover, minimum

    €30,000

How these two are decided

Funds you must show: in your own account, or evidenced by a sponsor or an award. Cash is refused.

Health cover: emergency treatment and repatriation, across the Schengen area, for as long as the visa lasts.

Universitaly (MUR)checked

Who may hold the money, and the refusal of cash, are the embassy’s own rules for a study visa rather than the university’s.

Embassy of Italy, Islamabadchecked

Rent, food and travel are in none of the figures above. What a month actually costs in Italy.

Amounts are in euro, as published. €1 = PKR 321.43, 30 August 2026.

Entry requirements

What this call asks of you.

The admission model first, because it is the one that closes a degree for a year. Everything below it is quoted from the university's call for applications for this cycle, in its order.

  • How it admits

    Open access

    accesso libero

    The university's own wording
    “The official Roma Tre course page for International Studies (LM-52) states under "Informazioni utili": "Tipologia di accesso: Libero". No entrance exam and no cap on places is published. Admission runs instead through a compulsory preliminary assessment of the previous academic career. The 2026-2027 rectoral call, Art. 3, states: "Per ottenere il nulla osta all'iscrizione a un corso di laurea magistrale e' obbligatorio presentare una domanda di valutazione preventiva della carriera." The regulation, Art. 4, states that where the committee judges the candidate's knowledge sufficient, "la studentessa o lo studente ha diritto a immatricolarsi al CdLM".”
  • Entrance tests

    Interview

What the call asks for

  1. A Bachelor's degree (or equivalent) with a minimum final grade of 101/110.

  2. For degrees obtained abroad that do not include a final grade, the cumulative grade point average of completed courses will be considered and must be at least equivalent to a B, according to the University Academic Regulations conversion table for EU degrees or internationally recognized standards for non-EU degrees.

  3. Certified English language proficiency at B2 level according to the CEFR (Common European Framework of Reference for Languages) or an equivalent certification. The certificate must have been obtained within the four years preceding the application for the evaluation of prior academic qualifications.

  4. Regolamento Art. 3: where you hold a MOI (Medium of Instruction) certificate for English you are exempt from producing a specific language certificate.

  5. 6cfu in the socio-political science and anthropology field

  6. 6cfu in the economics field

  7. 6cfu in the legal field

  8. 6cfu in the history field

  9. 10cfu in the language field among FRAN-01/B, SPAN-01/C, ANGL-01/C, GERM-01/C, or other European or non-European languages that are not the candidate's native language. The CFU in the language field must have been obtained in at least 2 foreign languages, with a minimum of 5cfu per language.

  10. Department Requirements and Admission page: basic knowledge in the following fields: economics, history, law, political science/sociology.

  11. Department Requirements and Admission page: Level B1 proficiency in a foreign language acquired over the last three years. In case of unavailability of an official document attesting the language level, Students are requested to test their proficiency at the Centro Linguistico di Ateneo (CLA - Roma Tre University). This test is available for the following foreign languages: French, German, Portuguese, Spanish.

  12. Regolamento Art. 4: the committee gives an English interview or test, and a second foreign language interview or test, to any candidate who holds no certificate at the level set in Art. 3.

  13. Regolamento Art. 4: a candidate short of the required credits may be admitted under condition and must pass up to three single courses (corsi singoli) before enrolling. More than three missing courses is grounds for refusal.

The English rule

Medium of Instruction letter accepted

“Regolamento Didattico del Corso di Laurea Magistrale in International Studies, classe LM-52, a.a. 2026-2027, approved 16 April 2026, Art. 3, verbatim: "conoscenza certificata della lingua inglese di livello B2, secondo il Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) o altro sistema di valutazione equivalente. La certificazione di lingua deve essere stata conseguita nel quadriennio precedente alla richiesta di valutazione della carriera pregressa. Nel caso in cui si possegga un MOI (Medium of Instruction) certificate per l'inglese si e' esonerati/e dal presentare uno specifico certificato di lingua. Sono altresi' esonerati/e studenti/esse in possesso di una laurea magistrale o specialistica conseguita in Italia con almeno trentasei crediti formativi universitari (CFU) nei SSD ANGL-01/B e ANGL-01/C (ex L-LIN/11 e L-LIN/12)". The same clause appears in English in the 2026/2027 Course Catalogue for this degree: "Certified English language proficiency at B2 level according to the CEFR (Common European Framework of Reference for Languages) or an equivalent certification. The certificate must have been obtained within the four years preceding the application for the evaluation of prior academic qualifications." No minimum IELTS band, TOEFL score or any other numeric score is published for this programme. The only level named is CEFR B2. The department Requirements and Admission page lists the accepted tests as: "International English Language Testing System (IELTS); Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL); Cambridge English Exam - Proficiency level (CPE), or Advanced level (CAE); English Language Test at the Centro Linguistico di Ateneo (CLA - Roma Tre University); Linguaskill Business." Art. 4 of the regulation adds that the committee gives an English interview or test to any candidate who has no certificate at the level set in Art. 3.”

The application file

  • High school diploma
  • Certificate stating the passing of the national university entrance examination if required in the country of origin
  • 1st cycle-Bachelor's degree in a field compatible with that of MAIS
  • Certificate issued by the competent University certifying the exams passed (Transcript of Records) as well as for each discipline a syllabus (detailed description) must be provided or Diploma Supplement if available
  • Final examination certificate (Transcript of Records), uploaded as a PDF with the online application
  • Detailed syllabus of exams taken, uploaded as a PDF with the online application; these two documents may be replaced by the Diploma Supplement
  • English language certificate at CEFR B2, or a MOI (Medium of Instruction) certificate
  • Copy of the signed enrolment application (copia della domanda di immatricolazione firmata)
  • Copy of a valid identity document (copia di un documento di identita' in corso di validita')
  • For non-EU citizens, a copy of the residence permit or visa (copia del permesso di soggiorno/visto)

English, accepted proofs

  • IELTS
  • TOEFL
  • Medium of Instruction letter
  • The university's own test
  • An interview

Only what this call names. A proof another degree at the same university accepts is not on this list unless this call says so too.

Before any of it counts

Start the legalisation chain first

A degree awarded outside Europe has to be attested and legalised before an Italian university reads it. That chain is decided by the country you apply from, and no office on it publishes a turnaround.

The chain, step by step, from Pakistan

The degree

About this degree.

A two year master's degree taught entirely in English at Roma Tre University in Rome, covering international politics, international law, international history and international macroeconomics. It suits graduates of politics, law, economics or history who want to work in diplomacy, international organisations or development.

The Master of Arts in International Studies is a two year degree at Roma Tre University in Rome. It belongs to the Italian degree class LM-52, International Relations. It is run by the Dipartimento di Scienze Politiche. Teaching is entirely in English. The degree is worth 120 CFU, which are the same as 120 ECTS credits. Lessons are held at via Gabriello Chiabrera 199, Rome. The regulation states that attendance in class is compulsory. The thesis must be written in English and defended in English.

The university's full description

The four main study areas are International History, International Relations, International Law and International Macroeconomics. Eight courses are compulsory for every student. The 2026/2027 course catalogue lists them as International Law and Development, International Politics and the Middle East, Theory of Human Rights, The International System After the End of the Cold War, The United States and the World in the 20th and 21st centuries, one economics course, one history course and one language course. The economics choice is between International Macroeconomics and Economic Analysis of Institutions. The history choice is between International History of Peace and The Roots of Globalization: European Expansion and Colonialism. The language choice is between French Studies, Hispanic Studies and German Studies. Students then take one Elective Course A, one Elective Course B, one Free-Choice Elective Course, 3 CFU of seminars, internship or language courses, and a thesis worth 18 CFU. Arabic, Chinese and Russian are also taught.

Access is open. The official course page gives the access type as Libero. There is no entrance exam and no published cap on places. Every applicant must first file a preliminary assessment of previous studies, called valutazione preventiva della carriera. A committee reads the transcript and decides. A positive outcome gives the right to enrol. The minimum previous degree mark is 101/110 on the Italian scale. Where a foreign degree carries no final mark, the grade point average must be at least equal to a B. Applicants must also hold minimum credits in five fields: 6 CFU in social and political science or anthropology, 6 CFU in economics, 6 CFU in law, 6 CFU in history and 10 CFU in languages. The language credits must come from at least two foreign languages, with at least 5 CFU in each.

English must be certified at CEFR level B2. The regulation names no minimum IELTS or TOEFL score. A Medium of Instruction certificate removes the need for a language certificate. The regulation sets no condition on the country that issued it. A Pakistani degree taught entirely in English is therefore inside that clause. The department also names IELTS, TOEFL, Cambridge CPE or CAE, Linguaskill Business, and Roma Tre's own English test at the Centro Linguistico di Ateneo. Duolingo appears on no Roma Tre list for this degree. Applicants who hold no certificate are called to an English interview or test by the admissions committee.

Fees are set by ISEE, the Italian measure of household means. The first instalment includes 16 euro of stamp duty and 140 euro of regional tax, which is 156 euro of fixed charges. For a master's degree from 2026/2027 the highest band pays 2,246 euro for the year in total. An applicant who files no ISEE is placed in the highest band automatically. Lessons start on 1 October 2026 and the first semester ends on 22 December 2026. The second semester runs from 1 March 2027 to 29 May 2027.

Where it leads

As the university states it on its own page. Not a placement rate and not a promise.

  • Diplomacy
  • International Organizations
  • Multinational Corporations and Organizations dedicated to Cooperation and Development
  • FUNZIONARIO DELLA CARRIERA DIPLOMATICA
  • ANALISTA E RICERCATORE IN STUDI POLITICI E STRATEGICI
  • FUNZIONARIO DI ORGANIZZAZIONI INTERNAZIONALI GOVERNATIVE
  • FUNZIONARIO DI ASSOCIAZIONI INTERNAZIONALI E NON GOVERNATIVE
  • ALTO FUNZIONARIO DELLO STATO E DELLE SUE ISTITUZIONI
  • RESPONSABILE D'AREA O DI UFFICI NELLE IMPRESE PRIVATE

Asked about this programme

The questions this one gets.

Do I need IELTS for this degree?

Not necessarily. The regulation asks for certified English at CEFR level B2 and names no minimum IELTS band. If your bachelor's degree was taught entirely in English you can send a Medium of Instruction certificate instead of a test. The regulation sets no condition on the country that issued the certificate.

Is Duolingo accepted?

No. Duolingo appears on no Roma Tre list for this degree. The department names IELTS, TOEFL, Cambridge CPE or CAE, Linguaskill Business, and the English test at Roma Tre's Centro Linguistico di Ateneo.

Is there an entrance exam?

No. The official course page gives the access type as Libero. A committee reads your transcript and decides. An English interview or test is used only where you hold no language certificate, or where your transcript is short of the required credits.

What is the deadline for 2026/2027?

15 September 2026 to file the preliminary assessment of previous studies. A late application is accepted until 15 December 2026 with a charge of 60 euro. Enrolment closes on 16 November 2026, and 31 March 2027 for candidates admitted under condition.

How much does a year cost?

Fees follow ISEE, the Italian measure of household means. The first instalment includes 16 euro of stamp duty and 140 euro of regional tax. For a master's degree from 2026/2027 the highest band pays 2,246 euro for the year. If you file no ISEE you are placed in the highest band automatically.

Do I need a second language as well as English?

Yes. You need 10 CFU of language credits from at least two foreign languages, with at least 5 CFU in each. The department page asks for level B1 in French, German, Portuguese or Spanish, tested at the Centro Linguistico di Ateneo if you have no certificate.

When do lessons start?

1 October 2026. The first semester ends on 22 December 2026. The second semester runs from 1 March 2027 to 29 May 2027.

What happens if my bachelor's degree is short of the required credits?

You can still apply. The committee may admit you under condition and assign up to three single courses (corsi singoli) to pass before you enrol. More than three missing courses is grounds for refusal.

One programme, one university, once a year.

That is what Universitaly allows. Three questions tell you where you stand before you spend that choice: the degree level, what the visa wants in the bank, and how much calendar is left.

Universitaly (MUR)checked

The shortlist is a conversation

An advisor reads your documents against what this call asks for and tells you whether the file will clear, and if it will not, what to fix.

Tuition a year€2,246

Check Pakistan eligibility