Computer Science
Sapienza University of Rome, Rome
Tuition, per year
€300
Unverified. Not yet verified. A person has not opened the source for this cycle. Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) The month teaching starts is not published. The catalogue timetable page for 2026/2027 is empty and the faculty academic calendar page did not load, so intakeMonths is left empty rather than guessed. 2) Tuition for 2026-2027 is not published. The fees page carries a line saying the 2026-2027 amounts will appear after 30 September. The 300 euro Band A figure is the amount currently published in Article 38 of the student regulations. 3) The two sources split this programme's eight specialisation areas differently. The catalogue presentation page prints 'Networks, Security' and 'Systems'. The admission requirements sheet prints 'Networks and Systems' and 'Security'. The eight areas in the description were transcribed from the catalogue page. 4) The 2026/2027 study plan marks every taught course as second year, and the catalogue carries a notice that the 2026-2027 contents are being updated. The year and semester labels may still change, so they were not published in this record. 5) The visa route and the call's deadline do not line up on the pages read. The call names 15 September 2026 as the only date for a visa applicant, but the pre-acceptance letter that a non-EU applicant abroad needs comes from the MoveIN pre-selection, which closed for visa applicants on 15 May 2026, with Universitaly pre-enrolment due by 30 June 2026. Whether a pre-acceptance letter can still be obtained for 2026-2027 is not stated on any page read. 6) The presentation, objectives and professional opportunities pages are published in Italian on the English side of the catalogue. The career profiles were transcribed in Italian rather than translated. 7) One course description on the study plan page, under ADVANCED ALGORITHMS, ends with a stray reviewer remark rather than course content. It suggests the 2026/2027 module text is still draft in places. Sapienza Universita di Roma course catalogue, Computer Science (33508)
Application deadline
closed on 15 September 2026
English requirement
The university's own test
The university’s exact wording
“The 2026/2027 admission requirements sheet prints, under the heading MSc Computer Science: 'MINIMUM ENGLISH LANGUAGE REQUIREMENTS. Upper Intermediate - Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) Level B2. The following test scores are accepted: IELTS* 5.5 or higher; TOEFL iBT* 80 or higher; Cambridge English B2 First or higher; Trinity College London Integrated Skills in English - ISE II or higher. * IELTS Academic Home-Based Test and TOEFL iBT Home Edition test are included.' The same block adds that the requirement is waived for a holder of an International Baccalaureate diploma, a General Certificate of Education, or an English taught diploma or degree from an accredited institution in the EU, EEA or Schengen area or in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom or the United States. Pakistan is not in that list. The programme's own call for applications states a second route with no country limit: 'Proficiency in English at a minimum B2 level must be demonstrated through appropriate certification. Alternatively, candidates will be required to take an interview, in accordance with the instructions provided by the Committee for the assessment of entry requirements and personal knowledge.'”
Unverified. Not yet verified. A person has not opened the source for this cycle. Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) The month teaching starts is not published. The catalogue timetable page for 2026/2027 is empty and the faculty academic calendar page did not load, so intakeMonths is left empty rather than guessed. 2) Tuition for 2026-2027 is not published. The fees page carries a line saying the 2026-2027 amounts will appear after 30 September. The 300 euro Band A figure is the amount currently published in Article 38 of the student regulations. 3) The two sources split this programme's eight specialisation areas differently. The catalogue presentation page prints 'Networks, Security' and 'Systems'. The admission requirements sheet prints 'Networks and Systems' and 'Security'. The eight areas in the description were transcribed from the catalogue page. 4) The 2026/2027 study plan marks every taught course as second year, and the catalogue carries a notice that the 2026-2027 contents are being updated. The year and semester labels may still change, so they were not published in this record. 5) The visa route and the call's deadline do not line up on the pages read. The call names 15 September 2026 as the only date for a visa applicant, but the pre-acceptance letter that a non-EU applicant abroad needs comes from the MoveIN pre-selection, which closed for visa applicants on 15 May 2026, with Universitaly pre-enrolment due by 30 June 2026. Whether a pre-acceptance letter can still be obtained for 2026-2027 is not stated on any page read. 6) The presentation, objectives and professional opportunities pages are published in Italian on the English side of the catalogue. The career profiles were transcribed in Italian rather than translated. 7) One course description on the study plan page, under ADVANCED ALGORITHMS, ends with a stray reviewer remark rather than course content. It suggests the 2026/2027 module text is still draft in places. Sapienza Universita di Roma course catalogue, Computer Science (33508)
- LevelMaster's degreeLaurea Magistrale
- SubjectComputing and data
- Taught inTaught in English
- Length2 years
- DeliveryOn campus
- StartsNot yet read
- AdmissionOpen access
- Minimum mark75%
The money
What you pay, and what you must prove you have.
Two different things, kept apart on purpose: a bill you pay, and a balance a visa officer needs to see that never gets spent.
What you pay
Tuition, per year
€300
about PKR 96,000
Why this figure, and not a lower one
Italian state fees usually scale with an assessed household indicator. Where the call states one figure it appears above; where it states a scale, this page says so rather than averaging it.
Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) The month teaching starts is not published. The catalogue timetable page for 2026/2027 is empty and the faculty academic calendar page did not load, so intakeMonths is left empty rather than guessed. 2) Tuition for 2026-2027 is not published. The fees page carries a line saying the 2026-2027 amounts will appear after 30 September. The 300 euro Band A figure is the amount currently published in Article 38 of the student regulations. 3) The two sources split this programme's eight specialisation areas differently. The catalogue presentation page prints 'Networks, Security' and 'Systems'. The admission requirements sheet prints 'Networks and Systems' and 'Security'. The eight areas in the description were transcribed from the catalogue page. 4) The 2026/2027 study plan marks every taught course as second year, and the catalogue carries a notice that the 2026-2027 contents are being updated. The year and semester labels may still change, so they were not published in this record. 5) The visa route and the call's deadline do not line up on the pages read. The call names 15 September 2026 as the only date for a visa applicant, but the pre-acceptance letter that a non-EU applicant abroad needs comes from the MoveIN pre-selection, which closed for visa applicants on 15 May 2026, with Universitaly pre-enrolment due by 30 June 2026. Whether a pre-acceptance letter can still be obtained for 2026-2027 is not stated on any page read. 6) The presentation, objectives and professional opportunities pages are published in Italian on the English side of the catalogue. The career profiles were transcribed in Italian rather than translated. 7) One course description on the study plan page, under ADVANCED ALGORITHMS, ends with a stray reviewer remark rather than course content. It suggests the 2026/2027 module text is still draft in places.
Unverified. Not yet verified. A person has not opened the source for this cycle. Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) The month teaching starts is not published. The catalogue timetable page for 2026/2027 is empty and the faculty academic calendar page did not load, so intakeMonths is left empty rather than guessed. 2) Tuition for 2026-2027 is not published. The fees page carries a line saying the 2026-2027 amounts will appear after 30 September. The 300 euro Band A figure is the amount currently published in Article 38 of the student regulations. 3) The two sources split this programme's eight specialisation areas differently. The catalogue presentation page prints 'Networks, Security' and 'Systems'. The admission requirements sheet prints 'Networks and Systems' and 'Security'. The eight areas in the description were transcribed from the catalogue page. 4) The 2026/2027 study plan marks every taught course as second year, and the catalogue carries a notice that the 2026-2027 contents are being updated. The year and semester labels may still change, so they were not published in this record. 5) The visa route and the call's deadline do not line up on the pages read. The call names 15 September 2026 as the only date for a visa applicant, but the pre-acceptance letter that a non-EU applicant abroad needs comes from the MoveIN pre-selection, which closed for visa applicants on 15 May 2026, with Universitaly pre-enrolment due by 30 June 2026. Whether a pre-acceptance letter can still be obtained for 2026-2027 is not stated on any page read. 6) The presentation, objectives and professional opportunities pages are published in Italian on the English side of the catalogue. The career profiles were transcribed in Italian rather than translated. 7) One course description on the study plan page, under ADVANCED ALGORITHMS, ends with a stray reviewer remark rather than course content. It suggests the 2026/2027 module text is still draft in places. Sapienza Universita di Roma course catalogue, Computer Science (33508)
To be considered, once
€10
about PKR 3,000
Paid to the university when you submit. Non-refundable, and separate from anything the visa itself costs.
Unverified. Not yet verified. A person has not opened the source for this cycle. Read off the institution own programme page on 13 September 2026 by a single research pass. It has NOT been independently re-checked: the verification stage of that run was stopped before it reached this record, so the record renders as unverified rather than claiming a receipt it does not have. The English requirement is held at unverified unless a per programme source URL was found. Figures here are a starting point for a reader, not a checked claim. Open questions: 1) The month teaching starts is not published. The catalogue timetable page for 2026/2027 is empty and the faculty academic calendar page did not load, so intakeMonths is left empty rather than guessed. 2) Tuition for 2026-2027 is not published. The fees page carries a line saying the 2026-2027 amounts will appear after 30 September. The 300 euro Band A figure is the amount currently published in Article 38 of the student regulations. 3) The two sources split this programme's eight specialisation areas differently. The catalogue presentation page prints 'Networks, Security' and 'Systems'. The admission requirements sheet prints 'Networks and Systems' and 'Security'. The eight areas in the description were transcribed from the catalogue page. 4) The 2026/2027 study plan marks every taught course as second year, and the catalogue carries a notice that the 2026-2027 contents are being updated. The year and semester labels may still change, so they were not published in this record. 5) The visa route and the call's deadline do not line up on the pages read. The call names 15 September 2026 as the only date for a visa applicant, but the pre-acceptance letter that a non-EU applicant abroad needs comes from the MoveIN pre-selection, which closed for visa applicants on 15 May 2026, with Universitaly pre-enrolment due by 30 June 2026. Whether a pre-acceptance letter can still be obtained for 2026-2027 is not stated on any page read. 6) The presentation, objectives and professional opportunities pages are published in Italian on the English side of the catalogue. The career profiles were transcribed in Italian rather than translated. 7) One course description on the study plan page, under ADVANCED ALGORITHMS, ends with a stray reviewer remark rather than course content. It suggests the 2026/2027 module text is still draft in places. Sapienza Universita di Roma course catalogue, Computer Science (33508)
What you must prove you have
Funds you must show, per year
€10,179.85
Health cover, minimum
€30,000
How these two are decided
Funds you must show: in your own account, or evidenced by a sponsor or an award. Cash is refused.
Health cover: emergency treatment and repatriation, across the Schengen area, for as long as the visa lasts.
Universitaly (MUR)checked
Who may hold the money, and the refusal of cash, are the embassy’s own rules for a study visa rather than the university’s.
Embassy of Italy, Islamabadchecked
Rent, food and travel are in none of the figures above. What a month actually costs in Italy.
Amounts are in euro, as published. €1 = PKR 321.43, 30 August 2026.
Entry requirements
What this call asks of you.
The admission model first, because it is the one that closes a degree for a year. Everything below it is quoted from the university's call for applications for this cycle, in its order.
How it admits
Open access
accesso libero
The university's own wording
“The call is headed 'Admission procedure for the Master's degree programme with assessment of entry requirements and personal knowledge in: Computer Science', and in Italian 'Modalita di ammissione al Corso di laurea magistrale con verifica dei requisiti e della preparazione personale'. It sets no number of places, no ranking and no selection quota. The words accesso programmato, graduatoria, posti and selezione do not appear in the Italian call. Admission follows from meeting the credit requirements and passing the check on personal preparation: 'Enrolment is granted upon payment of the course enrolment fees, following the successful completion of the assessment of entry requirements and personal knowledge.'”
Entrance tests
Interview
What the call asks for
A Bachelor's degree in Computer Science, Computer Science Engineering, or equivalent.
At least 90 CFU in the scientific disciplinary sectors the call lists, or equivalent sectors for a qualification obtained abroad: INF/01; ING-INF/01, ING-INF/02, ING-INF/03, ING-INF/04, ING-INF/05; FIS/01, FIS/02, FIS/07; MAT/01, MAT/02, MAT/03, MAT/05, MAT/06, MAT/07, MAT/08, MAT/09; SECS-S/01, SECS-S/06.
Of those 90 CFU, 72 must be in the foundation subjects of mathematics, physics and computer science, and in the core computer science disciplines, with specific reference to ICT, data science, mathematical and physical sciences and information engineering.
Knowledge of programming languages, algorithms and data structures, computer architectures, databases, computer networks, operating systems, and the theory of computability and complexity.
A minimum GPA of 75 out of 100, as printed for this programme on the 2026/2027 admission requirements sheet.
English at CEFR level B2, shown by certificate or by an interview with the admissions committee.
Admission is approved without an interview for a degree in Italian class L-31 or L-8 with a mark of no less than 100 out of 110. Any other applicant takes an admission interview.
For a qualification from a foreign education system, a first cycle degree at EQF level 6 that gives access to second cycle programmes in the country that issued it.
The English rule
The university's own test
“The 2026/2027 admission requirements sheet prints, under the heading MSc Computer Science: 'MINIMUM ENGLISH LANGUAGE REQUIREMENTS. Upper Intermediate - Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) Level B2. The following test scores are accepted: IELTS* 5.5 or higher; TOEFL iBT* 80 or higher; Cambridge English B2 First or higher; Trinity College London Integrated Skills in English - ISE II or higher. * IELTS Academic Home-Based Test and TOEFL iBT Home Edition test are included.' The same block adds that the requirement is waived for a holder of an International Baccalaureate diploma, a General Certificate of Education, or an English taught diploma or degree from an accredited institution in the EU, EEA or Schengen area or in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom or the United States. Pakistan is not in that list. The programme's own call for applications states a second route with no country limit: 'Proficiency in English at a minimum B2 level must be demonstrated through appropriate certification. Alternatively, candidates will be required to take an interview, in accordance with the instructions provided by the Committee for the assessment of entry requirements and personal knowledge.'”
The application file
- Receipt of the 10 euro payment for the eligibility check, generated on Infostud and paid through PagoPA.
- A valid passport, or an identity card for EU citizens only.
- A University Enrolment study visa issued by the Italian Embassy or Consulate in your country of residence.
- Receipts of the residence permit request, filed within 8 days of arrival in Italy.
- The foreign university degree, original and official sworn translation into Italian or English. A qualification originally issued in English does not need a sworn translation into Italian.
- The Transcript of Records, original and official sworn translation.
- An English language certificate, where you are not taking the interview instead.
- The pre-acceptance letter, where it is mandatory for the course.
- The High School Diploma, if the office asks for it during further assessment.
English, accepted proofs
- IELTS
- TOEFL
- An interview
Only what this call names. A proof another degree at the same university accepts is not on this list unless this call says so too.
Before any of it counts
Start the legalisation chain first
A degree awarded outside Europe has to be attested and legalised before an Italian university reads it. That chain is decided by the country you apply from, and no office on it publishes a turnaround.
The study plan
What you would actually study.
An excerpt of the university's published study plan, not the whole of it. Degrees with large elective baskets list more than is useful to reproduce here, so the link below is the complete version.
1st1 module
- Elective courseChoose from a list6 CFU
2nd36 modules
- Additional Educational Activity6 CFU
- Elective courseChoose from a list6 CFU
- Final ExamThesis36 CFU
- ADVANCED ALGORITHMSChoose from a list6 CFU
- ADVANCED ARCHITECTURESChoose from a list6 CFU
- Advanced Machine LearningChoose from a list6 CFU
- ADVANCED SOFTWARE ENGINEERINGChoose from a list6 CFU
- AUTOMATIC VERIFICATION OF INTELLIGENT SYSTEMSChoose from a list6 CFU
- Autonomous NetworkingChoose from a list6 CFU
- BIG DATA COMPUTINGChoose from a list6 CFU
- BIOMETRIC SYSTEMSChoose from a list6 CFU
- Blockchain and distributed ledger technologiesChoose from a list6 CFU
- CLOUD COMPUTINGChoose from a list6 CFU
- COMPUTATIONAL COMPLEXITYChoose from a list6 CFU
- COMPUTER NETWORK PERFORMANCEChoose from a list6 CFU
- COMPUTER VISIONChoose from a list6 CFU
- CONCURRENT SYSTEMSChoose from a list6 CFU
- CRYPTOGRAPHYChoose from a list6 CFU
- DATA AND NETWORK SECURITYChoose from a list6 CFU
- Deep Learning and Applied Artificial IntelligenceChoose from a list6 CFU
- DISTRIBUTED SYSTEMSChoose from a list6 CFU
- FORMAL METHODS FOR AI-BASED SYSTEMS ENGINEERINGChoose from a list6 CFU
- FOUNDATIONS OF DATA SCIENCEChoose from a list6 CFU
- GRAPH THEORYChoose from a list6 CFU
- High-performance ComputingChoose from a list6 CFU
- HUMAN COMPUTER INTERACTION ON THE WEBChoose from a list6 CFU
- INTERNET OF THINGSChoose from a list6 CFU
- Logics and ReasoningChoose from a list6 CFU
- Methods in Computer Science EducationChoose from a list6 CFU
- MODELS OF COMPUTATIONChoose from a list6 CFU
- MULTIMODAL INTERACTIONChoose from a list6 CFU
- NATURAL LANGUAGE PROCESSINGChoose from a list6 CFU
- NETWORK ALGORITHMSChoose from a list6 CFU
- Practical Network DefenseChoose from a list6 CFU
- Quantum ComputingChoose from a list6 CFU
- SECURITY IN SOFTWARE APPLICATIONSChoose from a list6 CFU
0 CFU for the whole degree, as the plan states it. 37 modules are listed here.
CFU is the Italian name for an ECTS credit. One is the same as the other, so 120 CFU is 120 ECTS.
The degree
About this degree.
A two year Master's degree in Computer Science taught entirely in English at Sapienza in Rome, built mostly from courses the student chooses across eight areas, from algorithms and artificial intelligence to networks, security and software engineering. It suits a computer science or computer engineering graduate who wants to build a specialism rather than follow a fixed curriculum.
Sapienza Universita di Roma teaches this Master's degree in Computer Science entirely in English. The catalogue lists it under degree class LM-18 with programme code 33508. It runs for two years. Lessons are in person in Rome. The Department of Computer Science runs it inside the Faculty of Information Engineering, Computer Science and Statistics.
The university's full description
The degree is worth 120 CFU and most of it is chosen by the student. The study plan asks for 54 CFU from a list of exams, then 12 CFU more from the same list. It adds two elective courses of 6 CFU each, one Additional Educational Activity of 6 CFU, and a Final Exam worth 36 CFU. The final exam is the discussion of a master's thesis. The catalogue says that thesis is a written document, preferably in English.
The list holds 33 taught courses. Every one is 6 CFU and every one is taught in English. Among them are ADVANCED ALGORITHMS, ADVANCED ARCHITECTURES, Advanced Machine Learning, ADVANCED SOFTWARE ENGINEERING, BIG DATA COMPUTING, BIOMETRIC SYSTEMS, Blockchain and distributed ledger technologies, CLOUD COMPUTING, COMPUTATIONAL COMPLEXITY, COMPUTER VISION, CRYPTOGRAPHY, DATA AND NETWORK SECURITY, Deep Learning and Applied Artificial Intelligence, DISTRIBUTED SYSTEMS, FOUNDATIONS OF DATA SCIENCE, GRAPH THEORY, High-performance Computing, INTERNET OF THINGS, MODELS OF COMPUTATION, NATURAL LANGUAGE PROCESSING, NETWORK ALGORITHMS, Practical Network Defense, Quantum Computing and SECURITY IN SOFTWARE APPLICATIONS.
The programme sorts those courses into recommended completion plans, which it calls Piani di Completamento Consigliati. The presentation page names eight of them: Algorithms; Artificial Intelligence; Computational Models for Systems Design; Data Science; Multimedia Computing and Interaction; Networks, Security; Software Engineering; and Systems. A student combines two of these plans and may add further courses to reach the required credits.
Admission is not a competition for a fixed number of places. You must already hold at least 90 CFU in the scientific sectors the call lists. Of those 90 CFU, 72 must sit in mathematics, physics and computer science and in the core computer science subjects. Sapienza then checks your personal preparation. The committee approves an applicant holding an Italian degree in class L-31 or L-8 with a mark of at least 100 out of 110. Every other applicant takes an admission interview covering algorithms and data structures, programming languages, computer architectures, databases, computer networks and operating systems.
English at CEFR level B2 is required because the degree is taught in English. The university's admission requirements sheet sets this programme's scores at IELTS 5.5 or higher and TOEFL iBT 80 or higher. It also accepts Cambridge English B2 First or higher and Trinity College London ISE II or higher. The programme's own call adds a second route: an applicant without a certificate sits an interview instead. The International Student Office states the same alternative and describes it as an online interview organised by the university. That alternative carries no country restriction.
Fees follow the country where your income is declared, not the programme. A student declaring income in Pakistan falls in Band A of the Sapienza fee table and pays a fixed 300 euro for the year. The request to check your eligibility costs 10 euro, paid through the Infostud system.
Where it leads
As the university states it on its own page. Not a placement rate and not a promise.
- Specialista in Scienze informatiche
- Analista di dati ed esperto di intelligenza artificiale e dell'apprendimento automatico e profondo (big data, machine e deep learning)
- Progettista di sistemi interattivi
- Specialista di reti, sicurezza e sistemi
- Ingegnere del software
Asked about this programme
The questions this one gets.
Do I need IELTS to apply?
No. The admission requirements sheet accepts IELTS 5.5 or higher, TOEFL iBT 80 or higher, Cambridge English B2 First or higher, or Trinity College London ISE II or higher. If you hold none of them, the call lets you sit an interview instead. The International Student Office describes it as an online interview organised by the university.
Does an English taught Pakistani degree waive the English requirement?
No. The waiver covers an International Baccalaureate diploma, a General Certificate of Education, and an English taught degree from an accredited institution in the EU, EEA or Schengen area, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom or the United States. Pakistan is not on that list. The interview route is open to you instead.
Is there a limited number of places?
No. The call sets no number of places and no ranking. You are admitted once you meet the credit requirements and pass the check on your personal preparation.
What mark do I need?
The admission requirements sheet prints a minimum GPA of 75 out of 100 for this programme. The call separately approves an applicant holding an Italian degree in class L-31 or L-8 with a mark of at least 100 out of 110 without an interview. Every other applicant takes an admission interview.
What does it cost?
The eligibility check costs 10 euro through Infostud. Tuition follows the country where your income is declared. Pakistan sits in Band A, a fixed 300 euro for the year. Sapienza has not yet published the amounts for 2026-2027.
When is the deadline?
The call opens on 2 July 2026. It sets 15 September 2026 as the only date for an applicant from a non-EU country who needs a student visa. The later dates of 15 October, 17 November and 17 December 2026 are for applicants who do not need one, and 14 January 2027 is reserved for students who already graduated from Sapienza or are about to.
How do I send my documents?
By email to studentistranieri@uniroma1.it. The office asks for every document merged into a single PDF file. CIMEA statements go as separate PDF files attached to the same email. The subject line must read: Ready for enrolment in, then the course name, the course code, your student number and your full name.
What will I actually study?
You choose 66 CFU from a list of 33 taught courses, each worth 6 CFU and each taught in English. You then add two elective courses, one Additional Educational Activity and a thesis worth 36 CFU. The programme asks you to combine two of its eight recommended completion plans.
One programme, one university, once a year.
That is what Universitaly allows. Three questions tell you where you stand before you spend that choice: the degree level, what the visa wants in the bank, and how much calendar is left.
Universitaly (MUR)checked
The shortlist is a conversation
An advisor reads your documents against what this call asks for and tells you whether the file will clear, and if it will not, what to fix.
Tuition a year€300
Check Pakistan eligibility